Pella of Lewes Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 76 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Deborah J.
Montgomery Village, MD
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I'll be very specific. Andersen was more expensive and the salesman spent a lot of time disparaging the other companies. Thompson Creek did not get back to us after the sales presentation. Pella was recommended by another satisfied customer. They had what we wanted at a reasonable price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I would have liked a better estimate on the installation time. We were told about 15 minutes per window, which would have been about 5 hours plus a little more for the special window in the kitchen. It actually took 12 hours and I'm sure the installers needed all of that time to do the job properly.
Donald W.
Hagerstown, MD
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Wanted a quality window and feel that we have that Salesman was very knowledgeable of Products and helped us choose Follow up after job completion could improve
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Workers in and out quickly each day Only negative is after the completion Would think a follow up to see if all satisfactory
Carolyne P.
Reston, VA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have installed designer series doors and windows at two houses and really enjoy them
John W.
Alexandria, VA
06/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Already had a Pella door and window combination with which I was very happy.
David M.
Middle River, MD
06/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?good salesman at the trade show to sell the product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?First crew of subcontractors were horrible,
Paul T.
Bethany Beach, DE
06/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I was able to get a lot more specifications about the product (energy efficiency, light transmittance etc) on line.
Wiiliam B.
Bel Air, MD
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?wood windows with integrated shades
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Edith B.
Falls Church, VA
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have Pella products in our home and are happy with the quality.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?For the Washington, DC area, do no schedule a 7am-9am window if it is highly unlikely the crew will arrive by 7am.
Deborah D.
Silver Spring, MD
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I was familiar with the Pella brand and felt the product would provide us with everything we were looking for in window and door replacement.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything was very streamlined from the initial order to the installation.
Warren G.
Washington, DC
06/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have always liked the pella style.
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages